another year nears the end, and a decade begins

December 17, 2009

Its hard to believe that I have been doing my business and painting fulltime for over 5 years now. I am blessed and honored by my collectors and admirers. You are all a part of this dream. I would like to thank you for another successful year and I look forward to producing new work and sharing it with you in 2010. The world keeps turning and changing, its refreshing to see our culture attempting to shift to a more natural way of living. We are all connected. Keep doing the positive, keep teaching peace, and 2010 will be a great year. I have no doubts. Stay in touch, live good, and for gods sake take it easy.

jROD

fromtheinsideout

Leave a Reply

