Summerfest in Logan Utah

June 16, 2009

This Thursday through Saturday in beautiful Logan, UT.  I am booth 79 this year.  come out and check out the new canvas prints.
citrus-moon
Support living artists.

Thanks jROD

3 Responses to “Summerfest in Logan Utah”

  1. Phil T Says:

    Hey jRod,

    I love your art! I came by your booth today and bought “Patriot Funk”. Thank you for coming to Logan and bringing something new and fresh. I’ll definitely be checking out more of your stuff.

    Peace out,
    Phil

  2. Laura Says:

    I saw you there today =) And now I’m a huge fan. I’m going to buy a painting one day when I’m not a starving amateur artist myself because you’ve just inspired me in so many ways.

  3. jrodart Says:

    Thanks Phil and Laura, I couldn’t do it with out ya.

    Peace out
    jROD


Leave a Reply

