art in tucson arizona this weekend, don’t miss it.

March 12, 2009

Bohemia Art in Tucson

get more info here

One Response to “art in tucson arizona this weekend, don’t miss it.”


  1. I decided to do a different show instead and will definitely not miss your Bohemia show. It will be great to chill and have a beer with you in one of my favorite Tucson galleries. I also introduced your work to a friend who runs an espresso bar near me… and she flipped out 🙂

    I told her about your show, and she made a list of 4 or 5 prints she wants to buy, so I hope she follows thru… she seemed very excited about them.

    Travel safe and I will see you at Bohemia in the afternoon.
    Jeff


Leave a Reply

